The Rules and Regulations

About the Challenge 

The challenge consists of 3 segments and runs for 3 months.  Riders can choose to participate in 1 segment, 2 segments or all 3 segments to win the Triple Crown.  Cash is awarded in each segment for Win, Place or Show (1st, 2nd or 3rd place), with the grand prize of cash going to the person who wins all 3 segments to win the Triple Crown.

Challenge Rules 

All points are based on one horse/rider combination.  No substitutions. For instance, if you enter horse “A”, then points can only be earned for you aboard horse “A”  You cannot ride horse “B” and earn points unless there is a separate entry for rider/horse “B” combination . Likewise, another person cannot ride your horse “A” to earn points.   

The segments

Register as a rider or sponsor below